New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open to anything, nothing long term

Not looking for anything long term, just messing around: I'm used to a dd/lg relationship but I'm very open to all kinds of people and fetishes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I have never had sex in public
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Depends on what kind of risk. There's a risk of getting arrested if Policeman catches your girl with her panties down in the middle of the street. There's a risk of getting caught by your sister when you're supposed to be sharing a room with her and your girlfriend. I've never been caught mind you.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":anything unsanitary