New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for all the fun people

WMC who are finding it harder to meet people who are basically like us and have interests in common. Seeking friends first to possibly enjoy our shared interests, as well as new things, together. Should it develop into FWB, we can test the waters. If that shouldn't happen but we do enjoy each other's company, rock on. Music, tolerance, and self-expression are top of the list. I have tattoos,gauged ears and the occasional black nails and eyeliner. Love girls with ink and piercings. Dark eye makeup is a huge turn on. Am married to a beautiful bi-curious woman (37 yr old) and being discrete is a must for our 16 yr old daughter's sake and other reasons. This doesn't mean we can't hang out or have to hide. In fact, our friends would be welcome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMaster of my Domain

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchHow do you answer this type of question? I like a lot of different looks and styles but I do love sarcasm and humor. Don't like people who look down on people less fortunate or follows a different lifestyle. We are open minded and hope for the same.
Our first dateA real conversation and a few laughs.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Hair pulling, Spanking, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasCertainly with my wife but also the imagination is powerful. I could see myself interested in a lot of BDSM but basically get the most pleasure knowing I'm pleasing the woman, rough and kinky or slow and easy. I do love giving oral.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Piercings, Smoking, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
"Off Limits":Anything to do with shit! Actual feces. No blades or needles. Willing to try most anything else but might have to add some to the off limits list once something new to us doesn't appeal. Also, I insist on wearing a condom.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy...with 2 women, sex in public, role play, watch female partner use a mechanical sex machine, etc
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium
Fantasy sex partner:A cross between Burn (young Angelina Jolie's character) in "Hackers," Joan Jett, Magenta (Rocky Horror) and Harley Quinn. That would be wild.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking